Board Nominations for 2018/19

Mark Paisey Nomination Statement
Mark Paisey

Steve Rosser Nomination Statement
Steve Rosser

Dave Rouse Nomination Statement
Dave Rouse AGM Nomination Statement 2018


Board Elections
The Board as voted at the 2018 AGM are:

Marlene Dragicevich – Chairperson
David Rouse
Pete Smith
Donna Squires
Harley Vickers
Peter Waterman
Mark Paisey

PO Box 2 Mangawhai | 41 Blackswamp Road, Mangawhai, New Zealand | Ph/Fax +64 9 431 4825 | Email :